Series date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:30am to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 8:30am
Series location: 
Allegheny General Hospital
320 E. North Avenue
Fellowship Conf Room, 7th Floor South Tower
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
United States

Sessions

Session Datesort descending
Friday, April 10, 2020 04/10/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 04/15/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 04/16/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Friday, April 17, 2020 04/17/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 04/22/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Friday, May 1, 2020 04/22/2020 - 11:04am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 04/23/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Friday, April 24, 2020 04/24/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 04/29/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 04/30/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am

Pages